To contact Technology Department, please call (831) 678-3987.

Annette Trujillo
Director of Technology

Marta Martinez
CALPADS/SIS Specialist

Vickie Quitevis
District Attendance Supervisor

Greg Quitevis
Systems Administrator

JD Little
Network Administrator

Zeke Zuniga
Mobile Systems Administrator

Edgar Leos
Computer Tech I

Lucero Zuniga
Computer Tech I

Alex Nieto
Computer Tech I

Tyler Vash

Computer Tech I